Home

1025 E. Addison Court Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (847) 439-2025 PH (847) 439-2084 FX








COMPANY E-MAIL DIRECTORY


OFFICE STAFF
Dale Johnson President djohnson@johnsonpaving.com
Mike Tarpey Secretary

mtarpey@johnsonpaving.com

Patti Vicere Accounting pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Ed Ruff Sr. Estimator eruff@johnsonpaving.com
Dick Rossi Sr. Estimator drossi@johnsonpaving.com
     
FIELD STAFF
Pat Barruffi

Dispatch

dispatch@johnsonpaving.com
Pat Tansey Gen. Superintendent ptansey@johnsonpaving.com
William Koehler Superintendent wkoehler@johnsonpaving.com
Bill Braasch Superintendent BBraasch@johnsonpaving.com

General Information jpc@johnsonpaving.com

 

Call us for your free quote
(847) 439-2025 Phone
(847) 439-2084 Fax